ما هو السوبر ابليكيشن أو التطبيق الخارق؟

كيف بدأت
لم يعد سرًا كيف أصبح مستقبل التطبيقات في العالم مهدد بالانحدار خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية. فبعض خبراء التسويق والتكنولوجيا توقعوا هبوط ضخم، والبعض الآخر أنكر وتوقع ثبات الوضع على ماهو عليه. وفي كلا الحالتين، اتفق الطرفان على حقيقة واحدة، ألا وهي هبوط ضخم في عدد تحميلات ومرات استخدام التطبيقات. أصبح الآن مستقبل تطبيقات الهاتف مهددًا بلا شك وذلك بسبب الرقم المهول لعدد التطبيقات التي تم تطويرها حتى الآن وهو 8.93 مليون طبقًا لإحصائيات منصة RiskIQ. يشكل ذلك الرقم تهديد نتيجة لمصاعب تتعلق بالمستخدم مثل ذاكرة الهاتف المحدودة، والطلب المنخفض، والمنافسة المرتفعة. وبالرغم من ذلك الموقف المقلق، لم تتوقف الشركات عن صنع وتطوير تطبيقات الهاتف. لم يعلموا أن ذلك كان على وشك أن يتغير بلا رجعة في عام 2010.

ما هو ال Super app أو التطبيق الخارق؟
في عام 2010، تم ذكر كلمة سوبر لأول مرة في مؤتمر الهاتف العالمي بواسطة مايك لازاريديس، مؤسس شركة بلاك بيري. لكن، لم يتم استخدام تلك الكلمة بشكل فعلي أو تطبيقها في السوق في ذلك الحين إلا من قبل شركة وي تشات الصينية.
لكي يتم إعطاء تلك الصفة لتطبيق، يجب أن يتوافر فيه الصفات الآتية:
1. موجه للمستخدم ويدعم سياسة الإدماج
تهدف التطبيقات السوبر إلى خدمة جميع فئات المستخدمين بمختلف مستوياتهم الاجتماعية من خلال قنوات اتصال واقعية وإلكترونية.
2. محفظة إلكترونية
وجود محفظة إلكترونية في التطبيق سيقوم بتحسين تجربة المستخدم ذلك لأنه سيسهل من عملية الشراء داخل التطبيق ويزيد من الوقت الذي يقضيه العميل في استخدام التطبيق.
3. مشاركة مشاريع ناجحة
وجود أكثر من كيان ناجح داخل التطبيق سيساهم في تحقيق الهدف الأسمى للتطبيق السوبر أو التطبيق الخارق، ألا وهو بناء نظام حيوي رقمي متكامل.

حالا تنضم إلى المستقبل
قبل 4 سنوات، كانت تعرف حالا بخدمات النقل والمواصلات عن طريق المركبات فقط في مصر. من خلال تلك الخدمة، قمنا بخدمة اللآلاف من العملاء بشكل يومي وفي جميع محافظات البلد. ولذلك، كانت الخطوة المنطقية التالية هي تحويل تجربة وخدمات التطبيق ليصبح سوبر عن طريق الخدمات الآتية:

ادفع الآن واشتري لاحقًا

لم يعد يشكل شراء المنتجات إلكترونيًا أزمة في الاونة الأخيرة. لكن ظلت أنظمة الدفع هي التحدي الأكبر. توفر حالا أنظمة دفع غير مصرفية للأجهزة المنزلية، والإلكترونيات، والمركبات، والأثاث. بالمشاركة مع مشروعي، يقدم التطبيق خدمة تقسيط بدفعة أولية تتراوح بين صفر جنيه وحتى مبالغ مبسيطة وأوراق يسهل إصدارها.

القروض الصغيرة

يمكن لخدمة التمويل أن تساهم في إنجاح واستمرار المشروعات الصغيرة. لهذا السبب، قامت حالا بالمشاركة مع تساهيل، بدعم المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة بتمويل يبدأ من 3000 جنيه ويصل إلى 200 ألف جنيه. من خلال خطوات بسيطة، ستتمكن من طلب التمويل عن طريق ادخال بيانات مشروعك داخل التطبيق.

توصيل الطلبات

عملية اختيار خدمة توصيل لنقل أغراضك الثمينة قد تصبح مرهقة وغير عملية في بعض الأحيان. بهدف تسهيل الأنشطة اليومية الأساسية، قمنا بتقديم خدمة توصيل حالا. عن طريق التطبيق ستتمكن من إرسال واستلام طرود من ولأي مكان ومن أي شخص بتكلفة مناسبة. فقط حدد وجهة الاستلام والتسليم وأكد الطلب ليتم التوصيل.

دفع الفواتير

بدلًا من طرق دفع الفواتير التقليدية التي تتطلب التنقل بين أماكن مختلف في نهاية كل شهر، حالا أتاحت الدفع الإلكتروني عبر التطبيق. فمن خلاله ستتمكن من دفع الفواتير الشهرية، وفواتير المرافق، وشحن رصيد هاتفك، والتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية عبر خطوات بسيطة. فقط اختر الفاتورة، ثم قم بتسديد قيمتها عبر محفظة حالا.

خدمة التنقل

توفر حالا خدمة تنقل عبر المركبات بتكلفة أقل من خدمات التنقل التقليدية وبنسبة إتاحة أعلى. فمن خلال توظيف الآلاف من سائقين التوكوك والموتوسيكل، تمكن التطبيق من توفير خدمة مناسبة ومرضية بدون التضحية بعامل الأمان. فقط حدد موقعك الحالي و وجهتك القادمة، واختار المركبة التي تفضلها، ثم أكد الرحلة ليتم الحجز.

حمل التطبيق الآن لتعرف المزيد!

Comments are closed.

The Super App Concept

the super app concept

How it started 

It’s no secret that the future of apps has been vaguely threatened in the last few years. Some marketing experts and tech leaders would anticipate a huge fall, others would deny and assume otherwise. However, what the two parties agreed on was the fact that we’re close to witnessing a huge drop in-app download and usage. The feature of mobile apps is undoubtedly threatened due to the huge number of apps we have nowadays (8.93 million according to RiskIQ)  and the user-related challenges such as limited storage, decreasing demand, and competition. Despite the concerning situation, companies and people wouldn’t stop developing apps. They didn’t know that this was about to change forever in 2010.

What makes a super app, super?
The term “Super” was first introduced in the 2010 Mobile World Congress by Mike Lazaridis, Founder of BlackBerry. The concept, however, was first adopted by WeChat, China’s biggest super app.
To qualify for this term, your app has to be super, and by super I mean the following.
1. User-oriented and Inclusive
Supper apps serve all segments; reaching the 3 main segments demands offline and online activities, this is why omnichannel communication is an absolute must.
2. Native Payment Solution (wallet)
Having a wallet will provide a better experience to users as it facilitates in-app payments and increases the time they spend using the app.
3. Partnering With Successful Businesses
Integrating powerful umbrella apps with your business will contribute to the ultimate goal of a super app; building a digital ecosystem.

Halan Joins the future
4 years ago, you’d only recognize Halan for its promising ride-hailing app. With thousands of three-wheeled vehicles spread across the 27 Egyptian governorates, serving our users every day, it was only logical to take the business to the next super level.
Halan now has 5 different verticals integrated under its ecosystemic umbrella.

Introducing Halan’s Services
Our 5 current verticals serve users of all social classes and contribute to our main objective; making people’s lives easier.

  1. Buy now, pay later
    Purchasing products online is almost never a problem, finding a suitable payment plan, however, is. Halan offers non-banking installment plans for home appliances, electronics, three-wheeled vehicles, furniture, and more. In partnership with Mashroey, the investment counseling firm, we provide installment services with minimum to zero down payment and a simple paperwork process.
  2. Loans
    Micro funds can save and contribute to the success and continuity of small and medium-sized businesses. This is why we have partnered with Tasaheel, the micro-VC firm to support SMEs with funds starting at EGP 3000 and ranging up to EGP 200,000.
  3. Bill Payment
    Instead of the traditional bill payment process which requires being at different places by the end of every month or paying in cash, Halan pay comes to solve it all! Whether you need to pay your mobile phone invoice, utility bills, or even donate to a charity, we have got you covered.
  4. On-Demand Delivery
    Choosing and trusting a transportation service to collect and/or deliver your valuable items is never an easy job. In pursuance of making your day-to-day activities easier, we have introduced Halan’s delivery. Our service enables you to safely send and/or receive anything from anyone, anywhere across the country at a reasonable cost.
  5. Ride-hailing
    Affordable, easily accessible, everyday transportation is what we offer in Halan’s ride-hailing service. We have partnered with thousands of Tuk-tuk and motorbikes drivers across the country to ensure convenience and a satisfactory customer experience that doesn’t compromise safety.

    It doesn’t even end here!
    We’re now working on releasing our 6th vertical to better help our users with their day-to-day activities and tasks. Stay tuned!

    Download our super app now to learn more.

Leave a Reply