خدمات حالا

عيشها سوبر

ابلكيشن واحد لكل احتياجاتك

اشتري دلوقتي وادفع بعدين

القروض متناهية الصغر

دفع فواتير

التوصيل والتنقل

اشتري دلوقتي وادفع بعدين

مابقيتش أزمة دلوقتي إنك تشتري منتج أونلاين. اللي فضلت أزمة هي الأسعار وأنظمة التقسيط اللي مش عملية. علشان كده، حالا وشركة مشروعي قرروا يحلوا الأزمة بأسهل نظام تقسيط في مصر. يعني هتقسط اللي تحتاجه من غير بنك وبأقل مقدم ممكن. الخدمة بتتيح ليك تقسيط الأجهزة، والإلكترونيات، والموتوسيكلات، والأثاث.

القروض متناهية الصغر

التمويل يقدر يساهم في إن شركة تنجح أو حتى إنها مجرد تكمل. علشان كده حالا وشركة تساهيل قرروا يدعموا المشروعات المتوسطة والصغيرة بتمويل يبدأ من 2000 جنيه وبيوصل لحد 200 ألف جنيه. بخطوات بسيطة، هتقدر تطلب التمويل عن طريق الأبلكيشن لما تدخل بياناتك الشخصية وبيانات شركتك أو مشروعك.

توصيل الطلبات

مش سهل انك تلاقي مكان بيوفر خدمة توصيل تقدر تعتمد عليها في إنها توصلك حاجتك بأمان. علشان نسهل ده، قدمنا للسوق خدمة توصيل حالا. عن طريق الأبلكيشن، هتقدر تبعت لأي حد أي حاجة ومن أي مكان بتكلفة مناسبة. عن طريق الأبلكيشن، هتقدر تبعت لأي حد أي حاجة ومن أي مكان بتكلفة مناسبة. ببساطة، حدد وجهة التسليم والاستلام وأكد الطلب علشان التوصيل يتم.

دفع فواتير

بدل طرق دفع الفواتير التقليدية اللي بتحتاج منك تكون موجود في أماكن مختلفة آخر الشهر، حالا أتاحت الإلكتروني من الأبلكيشن. عن طريقه هتعرف تدفع فواتير الغاز والكهرباء والمياه، توشحن رصيد موبايلك، وتتبرع للجمعيات الخيرية بخطوات بسيطة. هتحتاج بس إنك تختار الفاتورة، وبعدها تدفعها من رصيد المحفظة.

المواصلات

حالا بتوفر بديل للمواصلات العامة بتكلفة بسيطة ونسبة إتاحة أعلى. عن طريق إننا وظفنا آلاف السائقين للتوكتوك والموتوسيكل،قدرنا نوفر خدمة مناسبة ومرضية من غير ما نضحي بعامل الأمان. هتحتاج بس إنك تحدد موقعك الحالي و وجهتك، وتختار المواصلة اللي تفضلها، وبعدها أكد الرحلة عشان الحجز يتم.

حمل التطبيق الآن

Services

Live Super

One App For All Your Needs

E-Commerce & BNPL

Micro Finance

Bill Payments

Delivery & Rides

E-Commerce & BNPL

Purchasing products online is almost never a problem, finding a suitable payment plan, however, is. Halan offers non-banking installment plans for home appliances, electronics, three-wheeled vehicles, furniture, and more. In partnership with Mashroey, the investment counseling firm, we provide installment services with minimum to zero down payment and a simple paperwork process.

Micro Finance

Lending can save and contribute to the success and continuity of small and medium-sized businesses. This is why we have partnered with Tasaheel, the micro-VC firm to support SMEs with funds starting at EGP 3000 and ranging up to EGP 200,000. With just a few clicks on the lending service page, enter your business details and fill out the form to complete the application process.

On Demand Delivery

Choosing and trusting a transportation service to collect and/or deliver your valuable items is never an easy job. In pursuance of making your day-to-day activities easier, we have introduced Halan’s delivery. Our service enables you to safely send and/or receive anything from anyone, anywhere across the country at a reasonable cost. Just download the app, choose your pick-up and drop-off location, and confirm the booking.

Bill Payments

Instead of the traditional bill payment process which requires being at different places by the end of every month or paying in cash, Halan pay comes to solve it all! Whether you need to pay your mobile phone invoice, utility bills, or even donate to a charity, we have got you covered. Simply download the app, select the bill you need to pay, make a payment through your wallet and then confirm it.

Ride Hailing

Affordable, easily accessible, everyday transportation is what we offer in Halan's ride-hailing service. We have partnered with thousands of Tuk-tuk and motorbikes drivers across the country to ensure convenience and a satisfactory customer experience that doesn't compromise safety. The booking process is simple! Download the app, locate your destination, choose your desired vehicle and enjoy an affordable, safe and convenient ride.

Download Now